• Cathedral Seville Spanish
  • Cathedral Seville English
  • Cathedral Seville French

General Information about Seville

Geographic situation

Seville Province

Seville is located in the southwest of the Iberian Peninsula, in center of the Community of Andalusia.

Seville, capital of Andalusia, is the fourth city of Spain as far as the number of inhabitants. It counts with 704,414 people in the township. The total population in the capital and the 105 towns of the province is 1.835.077 inhabitants distributed in an area of 14,042 square kms. Seville can be considered, with no doubt, the artistic, cultural, financial, economic and social center of the south of Spain.

Only 6 meters over the sea level, in the middle of a valley and the countryside of the Guadalquivir river, and in borders of this river, conform an urban sprawl that extends it self towards the Aljarafe, the Salt marshes (Marismas), the National Park of Doñana, the Sierra Norte and Sierra Sur (mountains).


Follow us

Hotels in Seville


In Date

Out Date